Hi guys!

Probably many of us have encountered this question at some point of our careers. A week ago, I found an interesting post in LinkedIn, that says some strategies you can use to move from Software Development to Machine Learning. I really liked that post, as currently I am working as a Web application developer (backend-frontend) and I have no opportunity to work with technologies related in Machine Learning or Computer Vision.

Also, a friend of mine told me about this website: Coursera, where you can find some good courses from imoortant universities. All courses are free unless you would like a certified diploma.  Currently I started with the Machine Learning course from Stanford University.

So now, you know where you can start if you want to have a career in Machine Learning! I hope you find it useful!

See you soon!

 

